Please review any and all PUBLIC repositories, groups and associate files. These allow anyone on the Internet to access without authentication. Repository and group owners are responsible for their content and permission settings. Go to your project(s), click on Settings > General and expand the "Visibility, project features, permissions" to change this setting.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :